Standard

Make sure to enter our awesome vegan giveaway!

The Vegan Pact

I don’t think I would have survived transitioning into this amazing vegan lifestyle had it not been for all the unbelievably supportive, informative and engaging websites available for meat-free eaters. Most of my internet time is now devoted to sharing vegan stories, searching vegan recipes or communicating with other fellow vegans. And one thing if for sure-I have NEVER met so many awesome, friendly, compassionate people in my life, let alone, through web-based interactions. The amount of support has been overwhelming and I’m going to assume other vegetarians, vegans and raw foodies have the same experience when they set forth into this eating endeavor.

I’ve thrived on the generosity and curiosity of other vegans and not long ago, was lucky enough to have won a recipe contest for one of my favorite sites, Yumuniverse. This opened a whole new wave of followers and connections for this little blog, and now, I am SO pleased to announce that…

View original post 198 more words

About Lisa

*Lisa is the founder and personal chef of The Vegan Pact and blogger at TheVeganPact.com. Her passion for vegan food is shown through her daily recipe blog, private meal deliveries and cooking classes in the Boston area.

Leave a Reply

